Angela Davis

Affordable, flexible childcare provided in your home or mine!

Sitter in Clarksville

My name is Angela, I am 33 years old, I have reliable transportation and I am looking to provide Childcare in your residence or mine. I am available full or part-time and\or date nights\weekends. I enjoy spending time outdoors- camping, hiking, riding bikes, drawing on sidewalks with chalk, gardening, and swimming., I also enjoy arts and crafts- making collages, painting, music, making mandalas...I love art because there are no limits. I enjoy participating in individual projects as well as collaborations. Other interests of mine are cooking: I enjoy creating and recreating a variety of meals ... Lately I have been interested in international cuisine- Indian food especially. I like making fried chicken, tacos, Thai food, .... Anytime there is a combination of ingredients there's a sort of "alchemy" that occurs if you take your time. Plant and tree identication are interests of mine. Identifying wild edibles. Studying mycology (strictly as a hobby, not academically). I have a 9 year old daughter, five nieces and nephews, three god-children and several friends with children. I also have some experience working in Childcare/daycare facilities. I have cared for children ranging from newborn to 14 years old. I Live by the "leave no trace" mantra so, i constantly clean as I go. No big mess later, and your home will be in better condition than when you left earlier that day. It would be my pleasure to prepare and cook nutritious meals for your children, as well as being available to assist with any homework questions that may arise.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 810-991-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37043
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile