Andrea B

Affordable Full-time Childcare Needed

Family in San Antonio

Hello everyone! My name is Andrea and I am looking for a lovely woman to care for my 2 1/2 year old daughter full-time (minimum 40 hours per week). I am new to San Antonio and am in school full-time online. My studies are very demanding because I am completing a PhD program which requires an average of 40-60 hours a week; therefore, I am not able to work and am living on a small graduate stipend. I would like to find someone who can get my daughter in the morning, watch her, and return her to me, so it is probably best if the sitter lives in my area which is TPC Parkway/Cibolo Canyons (Stone Oak Area). Because of my small income, I can only pay around $400 per month, but it will be a long-term position. I prefer stay at home moms or grandmothers but will consider a non-mom if she is the right fit. I want someone who is loving, gentle, kind, patient, clean, and honest and who can build a beautiful relationship with my little one. Obviously, I don't want anyone who has a criminal background or who does ! I imagine someone who is not desperate for money but instead, an individual who really loves children. I also want someone who is not watching many children because my daughter picks up colds and viruses very easily- this is why I don't want her at a daycare center! About my daughter- She is a normal, shy 2 year old. She has no medical conditions or allergies (if you have pets, that is fine!) She is affectionate, silly, and full of laughter once she gets to know someone.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 304-591-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile