Janae Carter

Affordable, fun & Dependable

Sitter in College Hill

Hi! I'm Janae. I'm 20 years old. I have experience in many areas of caring. I've been taking care of kids since I was 13 years old. I'm patient, caring, nurturing, fun, & very dependable. I will treat your little ones as i would my own providing them with love and understanding. I'm also flexible & available on short notices. I enjoy kids just as much as they enjoy me. I'm very responsible and great with children of all ages. Encouraging them to play & use their imaginations is something that I am passionate about. Crafts, games, cooking, Singing songs, dancing, trips to the park, museum, zoo etc. are all activities that I try incorporate into a day of fun. I am willing to work with your budget as well as providing adequate Childcare. I know first aid techniques and CPR. I don't smoke or drink and my background is squeaky clean. I can provide a fun, friendly, & safe environment for you child. Price depends on the Time frame & how many children. I will work around your budget to make sure you are getting great care that you can afford. You can e-mail me, call, or even text and i will respond in a timely manner. I hope to hear from you soon & i wish you the best of luck in your search! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 513-290-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile