Brittany Mays

Affordable Home Childcare 2 spots open

Sitter in Charlotte

My name is Brittany, I am a SAHM. My son is 2 years old. I am looking to care for other children as well as my son having kids to grow with. I have many years of experience (volunteering, babysitting, summer camps). I love to be creative and to stimulate the children minds into creating and learning new things. I will provide breakfast, lunch, two snacks and dinner (depending on the time your child is picked up). I will care for you child any hours as long as it is not more than 9 hours. I do offer weekend hours as well with an additional fee. Prefer ages 6 weeks-12 years old. Part time and Full time. I can provide transportation just as long as it's in a five mile radius. Hours: Any (9 hour max) Rates: 6weeks- 2years $100 a week 3years- 5years $85 a week 5 years - 12years $75 a week I can discuss rates based on your need. Mulitpule children discount Cash, debit, credit, money order accepted Please feel free to email, call or text 704-726-.... If I do not answer, please leave a voicemail. Location: near independence and sharon amity, close to 74 and 277.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-726-... Confirmed
Zip Code 28212
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider