Marqela Goff

Affordable In Home Chidcare Provider in Pickerington, Ohio!

Sitter in Pickerington

Hello parents! My name is Marqela and I live in the Fox Glen community in Pickerington, Ohio. I have 2 beautiful little girls (ages 3 and 9 months) and I am so happy that I will now get to spend even more time with them! So that I can continue to build upon my children's social skills and development, I will be offering in home Childcare here in the area beginning at age 6 weeks. The center will be open from 7am-6pm Monday thru Friday. I will be offering affordable care while also providing a daily structured and clean environment for the children to grow and interact amongst each other. Before and after school care is available in addition to transportation to schools in the immediate area. Summer care is also available. You can always expect nutritious meals supporting well balanced diets, daily activity reports, and age specific activities, so that your child is never bored! I love arts and crafts and there will always be plenty of this type of activity. For my school aged children, we will also be reiterating what they are learning in school and we will have group story time. I would love to meet with you to discuss your Childcare needs, now enrolling! I can't wait to meet you and your child!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 614-288-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile