Emily Bell

Affordable in Home Childcare

Sitter in Meridian

I am a mother of 2 small children wanting to watch your child in my home. I have been a Nurse for the past 3 years and worked in OBGYN, but I just recently had my 2nd child and I am wanting to be home with my kids. I would like to watch 2 children in my home. I am located between Cherry Lane and Franklin Ave. off of Linder. My hours would be Monday thru Friday 6:30am - 6:00pm, with major holidays off. $20/day. I can provide breakfast, lunch, and snacks. Formula is not provided for infants. If you have specific foods, and snacks you would like to have for your child, please provide them. I love to help kids learn. I have worked with my oldest son who is 4 and he can count to 100 and also can count down from 100. He can write all his letters, capital and lower case. He is also reading. I would love to help your child learn and grow. We like to play games, sing, dance, and have fun. The reason I am only taking on 2 children is because I only have a sedan and I would like to take the kids to the park on warm days, and I also will have to run my errands during the week. I will follow whatever routine you have in place for your child as well. I will also help potty train if you desire. You will not be expected to pay if your child does not come. I do not offer ICCP, and I do not have a Tax ID number. I will have a small contract to sign, and I can discuss further details with you. Please contact me if you are interested. Reply to this post, text, or call, I would love to meet and talk with you! Emily @ 208-731-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 208-731-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile