Rebecca Hanna

Fun & Educational In-Home Child Care!

Sitter in Bethlehem

I am a stay at home mom to 2 children; a 2 year baby girl and a 5 month old baby boy. I have had experience with taking care of children my whole life through volunteering at church, baby-sitting, working in a nursery school, being a mother's helper and am now raising two beautiful children of my own. My husband and I have a decent sized home with a play area and a fenced in back yard. I would provide a fun learning environment with crafts, out door activities, and early learning basics. My hours would be M-F from 7am-6pm. If you needed me a little earlier or a little later I can work around that. I am available to any type of hours there is no minimum or maximum. Snacks will be provided. For info on rates and to schedule an interview please call, text or email. I am affordable and can work with your budget. Looking forward to hearing from some parents soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 914-575-... Confirmed
Zip Code 18018
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider