This listing has been removed.

Search Tucson, AZ

Alicia Montez

Affordable In-Home Childcare — Archived

Sitter in Tucson

Hi! My name is Alicia I am 24 years old & newly Stay-At-Home Mommy to a beautiful three year old girl. I have been working for a company called "Godaddy....." for the past year, however, we recently moved to Tucson and with being a full time (online) student and a full time employee, I felt I didn't get to spend as much time with my daughter as I would like. (Plus, sales really isn't for me) So now, I have decided to stay home with her & provide affordable Childcare for other parents like myself :) I live in a 1600 sq ft house on the corner of River & La Cholla. I do have two very friendly puppies (husky & boxer) who would be separated from the children while they were in the home. I have 3 siblings ages 16, 12 & 6, so I have plenty of experience with all ages of children. Hours: Monday-Friday: 6am-6pm (I am pretty flexible so if you have any conflicts with this, just let me know) Rate: $25 per day Ages: 1 & up I am looking to provide for no more than 4 children. Please feel free to contact me with any questions! & be sure to let me what days and times you'd be needing! Thanks :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 480-286-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85705
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile