Arielle Heath-Gonzalez

Affordable In-Home Childcare for All Ages!

Sitter in Houston

AFFORDABLE IN-HOME DAYCARE!! (West Houston) I'm a recent college graduate and mother of a two year old daughter with a lot of experience with children. In October I opened up an in-home daycare and I have a handful of spots still open. My daycare provides a comforting home environment for your children, with very small sized play groups (no more than 4 children in a group each day, including my own daughter) so that your child will get the individual attention they need to grow and feel cared for. Each day we will engage in creative and educational activities and occasionally we will even take field trips to the zoo or a museum. Two snacks and lunch will be provided for your child, with an optional breakfast as well depending on the time your child is dropped off. If your child is also school-age, I can provide homework help. Prices vary based on the age of the child and how many days a week they need care. My home is located off of Richmond and Highway 6. Please call, message me, or email me at if you are interested in getting more information!! Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 832-883-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile