Melanie Mattina

Nanny with 19+ years experience

Want To Connect With Melanie?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Gardnerville

Hi. My name is Melanie and I am a mother of 3 boys (ages 4, 12, and and 15 years). I am 38 years old and have extensive experience with children of all ages. I have held nanny/household manager positions for two seperate families in the past for long periods of time. Most recently I ran a daycare in my home for two and a half years and had many very happy clients. My family recently relocated to Nevada and I am looking for the perfect family to nanny for. I love children and being part of helping them grow. I love to sing, dance, read, craft, and explore the outdoors with them as well as many other nurturing fun things. I am great at multitasking and am very organized. I can help with any other household needs you may need help with as well as Childcare. I have a reliable vehicle with lots of room for any pick ups/drop offs or errands you may need help with. Please feel free to contact me at 480-277-... or with any questions or for my references. Thank you so much. I look forward to talking to you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 480-277-... Confirmed
Zip Code 89460
Years of Experience 19
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider