Elizabeth B

Affordable in home childcare/babysitting in the sanford area

Sitter in Sanford

Hello, my name is Elizabeth and I am offering more affordable in home babysitting and Childcare services for ages newborn to age 12 but first let me tell you a bit about myself. I am 29, married and a mother of two. I have 7 younger siblings, who I had an active role in caring for. I am available early mornings to evening on weekdays. I am available on weekends as well but that would require advanced notice due to family events, errands, etc. There will be certain times and dates that I will not be available due to personal and doctor appointments, which I will notify you in advance so you can find extra coverage if needed. Charges would be dependent on how many times a week, hours, and needs. This is a smoke free home. I have a play room set up as well as an extra crib, playpen, and bassinet for younger children for nap times. Also with holidays coming up we will be doing special activities and crafts to take home with parental approval. Breakfast/lunch must be provided by parent or guardian but I am able to provide any snacks and drinks with approval by you. Also if there are any games or movies they love, your children are more than welcome to bring them along for the day and I will do my best to incorporate it into their day. My goal is to provide a safe, fun and caring environment for families who have trouble with the costs of daycare which I know from personal experience can be overwhelming and down right unaffordable! If you are interested and would like to know more please feel free to email or text me for more information. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 407-462-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile