Sandra Pacori

Affordable In-Home Daycare Available

Sitter in Fredericksburg

I am providing Childcare from my home for ages 3 Months & up from 630 AM-600 PM extended hours are available at an additional charge. I am a stay at home mom to a 3 year old boy and a military family as well. I have 6 years experience working with children as both a Babysitter and an assistant in a family daycare. I have worked with children from 3 months-12 years old. I have a huge space aside from my home which is childproof just for the kids to play and do our daily activities. We follow a daily schedule with many educational and fun activities. My rates include breakfast,lunch and snack along with many fruits and veggies. I am currently working on getting voluntarily registered. I provide the following activities to help make your experience more fun : -Circle time (reading,group discussion, & games) -Homework Time (children learn their numbers, colors, shapes & letters) -Puzzles, play dough, painting and drawing -Preschool lessons (preschoolers learn to write their name, days of the week, cut and paste, same and different, etc.) -Nap time -Potty training -Spanish class (children learn basic things like colors) -Outdoor/water play/picnics -Music & movement (exercises, dancing & singing) -Arts & crafts -Pizza party for birthdays -Holiday parties I also teach my children good listening skills, sharing,good manners & much more! Excellent references upon request. Call now! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 917-209-... Confirmed
Zip Code 22407
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile