MiKale Kimball

Affordable In Home Daycare!

Sitter in Nashville

I have been babysitting for over 10 years now and have worked with children ranging between the ages of 6 months and 10 years old. Babysitting was my source of income throughout middle school and high school, and has always been something that I have enjoyed. My duties as a Babysitter included everything from bringing the children to school, doctor appointments, sport practices/games as well as getting them up and ready for school, making lots of healthy meals, going to the park or library, helping them clean up their rooms, and pretty much everything under the sun! After that, I went to MTSU and got my degree in Early Childhood Education. Now I have a 1-year-old little boy, who brings me so much joy! Therefore, I have decided, with my qualifications, that I want to start a full time in home daycare. I have room for four toddlers and/or possibly a newborn. The hours will be Monday thru Friday from 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. My goal is to have a learning plan set every week and do activities that teach them the things they need to know at a toddlers age. I will also provide healthy meals for them. Rates are going to be between $100 to $150 dollars a week depending on child's age and hours needed. Please contact 615-967-... if interested. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 615-967-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile