J Nikole Hershberger

Affordable in Home Preschool

Sitter in Keithville

Hello, My name is Nikole and I am 22 years old. I have a two year old son, Adam. I am hoping to start an in home preschool for children ages newborn and up. I have my AA degree in elementary education and will be teaching your child with a curriculum of preschool information which will help him/her to be better prepared for elementary school. I am willing and able to do breastmilk or formula, cloth diapers, disposable diapers, and potty training. There are pets in the house but they will not be around your children. Hours are 6:30AM-6:00PM but I am willing to work with you on drop off and pick up times if needed. Rates; $95/week for children under one year of age. Or $25/day if part time. (Part time is anything less than 4 days per week) Age one year and up is $85/week. Or $20/day if part time (Part time is anything less than 4 days per week) I do discount for siblings and military. I do ask that you provide the following for your child; Diapers Wipes Diaper Rash Cream/Ointment Pacifier(s) Comfort Item Blanket Two extra outfits (including socks) each packed in a gallon-size ziploc bag. Bibs (if applicable) Bottles (if applicable) Rice cereal/Oatmeal (if applicable) Baby food Toddler cup Medications (if applicable) The following is a list of things I ask that parents bring if possible; Kinder Nap Mat Hand Sanitizer Lysol Wipes Paper Towels Snacks Not only will my home be a place of learning for your child but I hope will also be a place that your little one can enjoy coming to. One of my biggest fears for my own child was leaving him with someone who wasn't me so I know the fear all to well. I can assure you that your little one will be loved and cared for just as I care for my own. I would love to meet up with you before your child starts so that we can get to know each other. You may contact me via email reply to this message or by texting or calling 318-518-.... I look forward to speaking with you! =)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 318-518-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile