Kyesha M

AFFORDABLE inhome babysitting FT/drop in

Want To Connect With Kyesha? Get Started Now

Sitter in Baton Rouge

HELLO SOON TO BE KYE'S KIDS PARENTS !!!!! MY NAME IS KYESHA... I'm a 31 year old mommy of a 4 year old little boy .. I'm VERY fun, active and hands on with my kiddies :) .. We have a clean.. safe..Smoke free and pet free home... I'm offering babysitting services in my Apartment M-F 6am-6pm ..(will work some earlier or later hours if need be ) ... We have a learning curriculum... story time ... movies ... tummy time and NAPS :).... I CARE FOR ages 0 - 5 years old .. I have 8 years of daycare experience (infants,toddlers &school agers ), (CPR certified) and have been babysitting and caring for family and friends children for half of my life. I only care for 5 children or less at a time ..including my my son .. so 4 or less children ..My weekly rates for full time are $100.00 weekly...... FULL TIME PAYMENTS ARE DUE EVERY MONDAY IN ADVANCE ... Drop in. Rate is $25.00 A DAY { DUE EACH DAY AT DROP OFF }... I ACCEPT PRIVATE PAY ONLY ... nutritious MEALS snacks and are provided.. If you are in need of my services or have questions please email or call or text ... so we can set up a meeting/ interview! References upon request ... THANKS FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION ! Talk to you soon !!!! Ms. Kyesha Mitchell

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 614-226-... Confirmed
Zip Code 70819
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile