Cortney DeLancey

Affordable, loving Bellevue mommy with openings for daycare

Sitter in Bellevue

I am a stay at home with an in-home daycare. I have 3 years experience as a nanny and have operated my daycare for four months. We live in a spacious home with 2200 square feet of room for your angel to run around in. We also have a fenced in backyard and will have a playset installed in the coming weeks. The children have their own area of the basement for toys and free play as well as separate bedrooms for sleeping. Healthy meals are provided for your child at no extra cost. I only have a maximum of four children including my own nine month old son to ensure that your child gets all the attention they deserve. We do arts and crafts, sing, dance, learn colors,numbers, days of week, letters, and shapes. We have a basement chock full of toys and books as well! We have two parks within walking distance and a double stroller so we can get out of the house on nice days. I also do trips to the zoo, museums, and other kid friendly outings as they arise.I am pediatric CPR and first aid certified. My part time rate is $80 week and my full time rate is $125 week although I am somewhat flexible with prices as I understand what an expense Childcare can be. If this sounds like a great fit for your family and little one, please email reply to this ad or call/text me at 402-515-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 402-515-... Confirmed
Services Daycare

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider