Jenn Rogers

Affordable & Loving In Home Childcare

Sitter in Copperas Cove

Being a working parent I know how hard it is to find reliable and affordable Childcare. I am new to the Kempner/ Copperas Cove area and starting a daycare out of my home. I have many years experience working with children as I have previously worked in a daycare and have 4 children myself. I am looking to watch children ages 0-5 and am available Monday through Friday from 6:30 am to 6:00 pm. I am available for full time or part time. I will only be taking in a few children so that I can offer more attention to them. We will be following a daily routine and spending time learning letters, colors, and our ABC's. They will also spend time playing in the play room full of toys, doing arts and crafts, and enjoying outside play. Each day your child(ren) will come home with a daily log so you will know what they have done that day. I will provide nutritious snacks and meals for children eating table food. Please feel free to contact me at 714-458-... with any questions (including tuition) or to set up a time to meet. I look forward to hearing from you and taking excellent care of your little ones!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 714-458-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile