Christelle Tchanque

Affordable Nanny

Sitter in Frederick

Im 30 years old young experience female; I have taken care of Children as long as I can remember, I have done extensive babysitting and worked as a Nanny both in Daycare centers and in Private home, I am knowledgeable about the health and development of young children, I have good references and I also have very good references and also I speak French. I am looking to provide affordable Child Care services and trustworthy while focusing and while remaining attentive to the needs of children and parents, while caring with tenderness, love and affection in your home from the ages of newborn babies to 3 years. The daily routine will incorporate to perform personal hygiene activities, including but not limited to brushing teeth, bathing, dressing, and changing diapers, skin care, nail care, potty training, painting, drawing, crafts, outdoor activities, naptime, creative play, singing and dancing, storytelling and will also incorporated to performs general household services essential to healthcare at home including but without limitation to a daily cleaning of the kitchen area such as cleaning all baby highchair and dishes that are used by the children and the Nanny, meal preparation and feeding, after every meal of the children sweeping and mopping the kitchen floor, vacuuming the playroom carpet, cleaning the childrens bedrooms and bathrooms, as well as doing the childrens laundry. I encourage children to be bilingual so I will speak to them in both in French and English, I dont sit in the front of the Television or allow children to sit and watch TV all day. I believe in hands on interaction and carefully monitoring of your child. My philosophy toward children is safety first, nurture, encourage and let grow. Of mine discipline methods are redirections, I dont believe in hitting young children and if you are a parent and this is your method of your choice and time outs are rarely used for so young group of ages. I will provide you along with daily reports well detailed by providing children overview activities such as meals times and amounts, diapers changes, behaviors and naptimes. My rates are very reasonable at $400.00 per week for full time live-out, Monday to Friday 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., from a period of time 8 hours of the day and 40 hours per week whether you require one or two additional hours I will charge $10.00 more per hour, if you are interested please feel free to contact either by email or call me at 301-524-..., I will be very be pleased to discuss with you thank!!!! Christelle T

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 301-524-...
Zip Code 21701
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile