Courtney Stevens

Affordable Nanny & house Cleaner

Sitter in Cleveland

Hi name is Courtney Stevens I am looking to help take care of you children and protect them as they were my own. I am a Christian and a mother to 1 child which is almost 4 yrs old. I love to cook, clean, crafts and have fun! I would think I would be a perfect to take care of your child or children. If you need some extra cleaning done or cooking done or maybe help washing the dishes I can do this on the house while you are paying me watch your children. I just recently graduated from a bible school with an associates degree in ministry. I am called for tv ministry as well as helping others in all aspects of life. I can work any shift if you need me last minute, or morning, day or ever 3rd shift. I am also available for shorter hours for those looking for some kid free time at a rate of ten dollars per hour. I will provide many activities and learning opportunities. I am available to meet and interview with parents and am willing to to answer and questions and concerns you may have. I will always check in with you and ask any questions to always make sure besides if I had someone watching my children I would want the person asking me as well. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 423-331-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37312
Years of Experience 21
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider