Katherine Rioux

Affordable & nurturing small home daycare Aloha/Beaverton

Sitter in Aloha

Hello! I'm excited to say that I'll officially be a stay at home mom in a few days. I've decided to leave the corporate world to care for my children full time. I have 20 month old fraternal twins and my daughter who is almost 4 and goes to preschool part-time. I also have a wonderful 8 year old step-son who is in 2nd grade. I would like to provide a nurturing and loving environment for 2-3 additional children where they will be treated as part of the family. I am located in Aloha off 188th and Kinnaman (across the street from the Aloha Swim Center and High School). I am available starting Monday February, 17th and by then I will officially be a registered family daycare (background check, CPR/first aid certification, food handlers, Childcare development training, etc...). Excellent references available. My hours are Mon-Fri 6:30am-6:30pm and Sat from7:00am-5:30pm. Special accommodations for hours may be possible. *B.A in Sociology. Nannied for 4 years in college. *Part-time or full-time (Kinnaman Elementary school district & my side yard is a bus stop). The school is actually in walking distance from my home, but the bus will still pick up and drop off. *Full time (up to 9 hours). -$25.00/day *preschool age* -$30.00/day *infant/toddler* *Part-time (5 hours or less). I can do before and after school care. Homework help included. -$15.00/day *Drop-ins $5.00/hour *Small & intimate environment where your child will get the attention they deserve! *Healthy meals and snacks served (I can cater to special diet requests). *Nice home with fenced in backyard. Separate sleeping area. Toy room. Outdoor activities as the weather permits. I have play structures and toys. *Daily preschool lessons with curriculum that includes colors, shapes, numbers, reading, etc... *Daily craft & art time. Feel free to call, email, or text me for further information. If I don't answer please leave a message as I will be working for the next couple of days =) I look forward to building new friendships! Katie 503-330-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-330-... Confirmed
Zip Code 97007
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile