Brittni Morgan

Affordable organic living childcare

Sitter in Taylor

I will be moving to Taylor soon and will have two full time toddler (2 and 3 year old) openings available June 1. I am a stay at home mom with a two year old son. I have been watching children daily for a little over 3 years now, I have references available. I try to live as naturally as possible. I make 90% of the food in my home from scratch with organic ingredients. I can easily cater to gluten free, dairy free and vegetarian/vegan lifestyles. I make a pre-lunch greens and fruit smoothie daily. I use homemade non-toxic cleaning supplies to keep my house truly clean and safe for young children. We do fun activities such as making music, dancing, arts and crafts, scientific experiments, yoga, free play and a daily routine of letters, numbers, days of the week ect, story time And lots and lots of outside play. Other than a 15 min daily fun yoga routine, TV is not a regular thing, it is for special occasions and rainy days only. I only show fun educational videos never cable, disney, Pixar or anything of that sort. If you're interested I can send a typical daily schedule with a typical daily menu. Hours will be from 7:00 am to 6:00 pm. Breakfast, Snacks, smoothie and lunch provided. $150 a week/child. Thank you Please email or text.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 512-750-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile