Julia Eshelby

Affordable, reliable and loving in home child care available in Mt. Uniacke area

Sitter in Mount Uniacke

My name is Julia and I am 20 years old and new to the Mt. Uniacke area. We just purchased a beautiful home near Cameron Lake in which I would be looking to care for children full or part time (shift hours are also available) at a very reasonable rate. Let me tell you a little about myself and where I live so you can see that I am the right caregiver for your child. I grew up in a very small town, in which the whole community helped raise me and my friends. I have been babysitting since the young age of 11, being responsible for much more while sitting up to 4 children including; meal prep, helping feed the young ones, cleaning, infant care, playtime, nap time, potty training, and educational fun time. I absolutely adore children and always have had a very strong maternal and protective instinct. I like to think of myself as extremely responsible, easy going, kind hearted, reliable, mature and understanding. I am a very clean, sanitary person, which shows in my home as well as my care giving "style". I am a non smoker, non drinker, and have no pets. The home I have recently purchased is on a quiet, safe, private lane far off the main road. I have a large front yard as well as a very private back yard, perfect for children to play and run around in. I also have a large back deck, which has a baby/toddler gate already installed, so there is no worry of your child falling down the stairs, or sneaking off (not that I would ever leave them alone, but it is for everyone's peace of mind). The house is newly renovated and inspected, therefore there is no mold, or any other unsafe substances around the home or yard. Further down the lane is Cameron Lake, of which I have been deeded access, and upon your permission, would be able to take the kids to play in the water during the warm weather (life jackets, water wings & other floaty toys would be a must, unless the parent states otherwise). Just an added bonus. My hourly rate is negotiable, and would love to have more than one child in my home (makes for a more fun playtime, and makes the hourly rates LOWER!!!). Can provide breakfast, lunch, supper, snacks and drinks, and have absolutely no problem changing diapers, potty time, or anything else. Babysitting available to start the first week of September. School bus runs right past the lane so AM or PM to or from school is also an option. So parent's, if you or any of your friends need a RELIABLE, SAFE, FUN, LOVING and AFFORDABLE home for your children, then don't hesitate to spread the word!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-818-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile