Julia Eason

Affordable, Reliable Childcare!

Sitter in Phoenix

If you have any questions at all please contact me! I am a 22 year old mom to a 2 year old little girl. I am available any day of the week and able to watch children of any age. I am able to work in my house or yours, whichever is your preference. Just know that my daughter will have to come with me. She is a sweet little girl who needs some friends! Willing to help out with potty training, housekeeping, pet care, etc... In my home I will provide any snacks or food but the parent must provide diapers, formula etc.. I am a very flexible person and will listen to any rules or concerns you may have! RATES: $20 for 1 child (5 hours or less) $30 for 2 children (5 hours or less) $40 for 3 children (5 hours or less) $30 for 1 child (more than 5 hours) $45 for 2 children (more than 5 hours) $55 for 3 children (more than 5 hours) WEEKLY RATES: I am super flexible and am able to offer discounts for weekly rates. Let me know how many days a week and for how long and I can offer you a reasonable rate! (example) 1 child - 5 days a week more than 5 hours - $99 a week (additional charge may apply for hours after 9 PM) Payment is required before service. I accept cash and debit/credit. No checks.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 602-345-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85023
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile