Rio Henley

Affordable, reliable, & exceptional childcare available

Sitter in Phoenix

Hello parents! My name is Rio & I'm 17 years of age but please don't let that discourage you from considering me to care for your little ones. I have much experience with caring for children of all ages from newborn & up, including children with special needs. I have 2 younger siblings I cared for growing up, one with special needs. They have other siblings I care for with 5 of them having special needs. I'm very responsible & reliable. I absolutely love children & believe in rather than just watching them, actually taking the time to get to know them & make sure they're entertained & learning new things constantly. Babysitting isn't just a job, you're caring for someone else's children, & I believe you should do so as you would care for your own. I'm very flexible & I don't mind any kind of pets. I'm a great cook & I clean very well. I can do house work & laundry if needed. I don't smoke. I love arts & crafts, reading, & cooking. I can care for your children at my house, or yours depending on how far you're located. My rates differ, it all depends on what you can afford! I understand times are tough & I love helping people. I'm available for date nights, over night care, day time care, and last minute. Reoccurring or part time. I'm currently a senior in high school working towards graduating early. Thank you for your time. (:

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 480-643-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider