Ashley Delgado

Affordable Stay at Home Mom! Ready to help you and provide your children with amazing care :)

Sitter in Ontario

Hello fellow moms! I am so excited to be on here. I am 27 years old. A new stay at home mom. My husband and I just had our first child, a beautiful baby girl who just turned 6 months old. I am so happy to have the option to stay home with her. For the first 6 months though she was babysat and I truly understand the struggle of trying to find someone who is trustworthy, clean and affordable! I am here to help. Because this is more to help fellow mommies and not solely for income, I am very flexible on rates. Now for my qualifications. Ever since I was a young girl I have always loved babysitting. I used to BEG my mom to let me watch my younger sister. When I was old enough at 16 I was CPR and First Aid certified and I began babysitting. Then, while going to college, taking Early Childhood Education classes, I began to nanny. I started with a family when they had their daughter. She was 3 months old. I worked with them for 5 years. I worked with her feeding schedule. She was on both breast milk and supplemented a bottle of formula. She also had acid reflux that we worked with also. Plenty of tummy time, sleep training, and general fun activities! I worked with them all the way until she was in Kindergarten, then I moved on to a family recommended by them. I worked with this family for a year, who had three little wild and fun boys. Ranging in ages from 6 months to 5 years. I stayed with them a year, then they moved away. By this time I had finished my Early Childhood Education degree specializing in Infant and Toddler. I just love the little ones! I began assistant teaching at a preschool in the infant and toddler room. From there I worked my way up to a lead teacher. Supervising a room with 12 infants ranging in age from 3 months to 18 months. Doing everything between bottle feeding, solid food feeding, diapering, sleep schedules, walks, outside play, and so much more! I am First Aid and CPR certified and renew it every two years. Please take your time and contact me. I would be happy to help you out. I would enjoy watching your child and forming a bond. I can watch the children at my house or yours. I would like to bring my daughter along if possible so she gets some play time as well. Thank you for your consideration.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 714-397-... Confirmed
Zip Code 91762
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile