Megan Kitchens

Affordable & Trustworthy In-Home Childcare!

Sitter in Memphis

Hello! My name is Megan Kitchens and I am a soon to be new mom as well a highly experienced in Childcare. My little girl is due the first week of March and I plan to continue to keep children in my home beginning in early to mid April. Watching kids is something I love and the best thing of which I can think to keep me busy all day. havung been on both sides of the business, I can fully understand the trouble it takes to find an honest, trustworthy, AND affordable person or business to watch your children. I am an open book and available to meet to talk about your needs and so you can get to know me. I live in the Bartlett area. Our home is 100% smoke free and I am CPR certified and I am planning on retaking first aid and CPR classes before my little one comes. I have 7 years of Childcare experience and 4-5 years of infant Childcare experience (on top of the experience I'm about to incur in the spring). My hours of availability are generally Monday-Friday 7am-6pm. $25-$30 per day (depending on age) or $100 for a 5 day week. My home is more equipped to watch the younger ones, so I accept children 6 weeks - 2 years. Please contact me any time if you are interested as I would love to be able to help you out! Email, call, or text.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 901-834-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile