Daniele Forrester

Teacher available for childcare (new port richey)

Sitter in New Port Richey

I am a children's librarian part-time and I am looking to take care of children in my home on my days off. I am very excited to get to help your children learn and grow. I have been a preschool teacher for 13 years and just recently moved here from North Carolina. I have finished my minors in Child and Family Development and Women Studies at UNC Charlotte and I am finishing my BA in Sociology. I have my lead teacher credentials in NC. I have passed the State Praxis Test for teacher licensure. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I am experienced with children 6 weeks to 10 years. I also was a prekindergarten teacher, and love to teach children to read and write as well as math concepts they will need for school. I have a little girl who is three and she would love to have a friend or friends to play games with and do arts and crafts! I am looking forward to getting to know your child and family. I really want your child to have fun and learn each day. I am available Sundays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays. We go to the park, skating, go to yoga, and story times at the library. my fee is 30 dollars a day. feel free to text or call if you have any questions.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-533-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile