Elizabeth Simms

Afordable childcare.

Sitter in Webster

Hi there, do you need affordable Childcare? Yes. Than you're reading the right Childcare ad! You can come to me or i can come to you (within reason). Here is a little bit of information about myself: - My name is Elizabeth - I am from Michigan, just recently moved to the area (almost a year ago) - I am 18 years old - I am starting college at San Jac this year - I work mornings at McDonalds (7am- 3pm) - I have my own reliable transportation - I have a black lab puppy. I have been baby sitting for 8 years now. I am very experienced in caring for children, all ages: newborns- 12 years old. I am CPR certified. I am very caring and loving. I have a major soft spot for children. I would be more than happy to give you a reference to call so you can get a better feel for who you will be leaving your child with. The way i charge a client is really based off of how many kids they have, and how much they can afford to pay me. I promise you, i will not break your bank for watching your baby. I do not charge an arm and a leg for Childcare. However, with that being said, let me also say that i am not a 12 year old little girl living under the care of my parents anymore. I live on my own and know that the cost of living is not in anyway cheap. It is very hard to live off of minimum wage, so keep that in mind, please.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 810-964-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider