Samantha McGraw

After School Babysitter Available

Sitter in Moncton

Hi there, my name is Sam. I'm a 20 year old girl from Moncton. I'm looking to babysit children after school in their home. A bit about me - I am happy, optimistic, patient, nurturing and fun. I have been cleaning full time but want to do something more meaningful with my energy. I'm a dancer, climber and yogi. I live downtown with my other half. I make healthy meals with fruit, veggies and whole grains, go outside whenever possible to hike and birdwatch, and make art and music. Experience - I have babysat mostly family for the last 8 years so my half sister's mom as well as former supervisors/managers can reference me. I can provide a criminal record check as well. My CPR/first aid expired but I have a lot of common sense and am excellent at handling unexpected situations. I have a car with a clean driving abstract if kids need to be driven home from school. Let me know the weekly hours you need and I'll get back to you with my rate. I am flexible. I'd do full days when there's no school for no extra charge as well. You can email or text 506-803-... with any questions. Thanks so much for reading :) Sam

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-803-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile