Theresa Payne

After-school Babysitter Needed?

Sitter in Providence

Hi! My name is Faith, I am 15 and I've been Babysitter for about 3 years now.I am CPR and first aid certified, I've babysat children as young as 1 year old to 10 years old. I have three younger siblings, a four year old, a seven year old, and a eight year old. I am comfortable with pets(cats, dogs, birds,and hamsters), can help with housekeeping, and can help prepare meals. I'm very geared towards working with kids! I'm currently a high school sophomore, maintain a 3.4 GPA, I run track , and am a member of the UNICEF High School Club. When I babysit I never just plop the kids in front of the TV, rather I am very active with them and encourage going outside (weather permitting, of course)! The children I've babysat have always really liked me, I love having fun with them but I can 'lay down the law' when necessary. I have babysat for around three families throughout my years as a sitter, and right now I'm looking for a job after school and on the weekends. I'm available Tuesday-Thursday from 4 pm-8 pm every day after school and on Saturday-Sunday from 11 am-8 pm. I can travel to Cranston, Pawtucket, and Warwick, and other parts of Providence I have reliable transportation I charge $10-$18/hour but if you have a financial issue I am willing to negotiate. During Track season I do have practice from 3-4/5. Please contact me describing your needs and the age(s) of your child(ren) and I'll give you my contact information and we'll go from there! Thank you so much! -Faith

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 401-699-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider