Staci Galloway

After School/Summer Childcare

Sitter in Denton

I'm a mother of 4 looking to care for children after school and/or this summer. I can provide snacks, meals, and homework help. I simply adore children of all ages. My schedule allows me to be available as early as 5:30 am to 7:00 pm Mon - Fri and anytime on the weekends. I do offer pickup from school within 20 miles. I prefer to watch kids at my house as I have my own children too. A little about me: I have 12 year old son that stays with me every other weekend. I also have a 8 year old daughter, 5 year old son, and 24 mos old son. I believe in set schedules with my children. We have a daily routine after school that starts with homework and snack. My children are in bed by 8 pm. Of course, playtime, dinner, and baths are done before then. I encourage playtime with limits on T.V. We read every night. This summer I plan to take them swimming and to parks. Arts and crafts are something we enjoy doing also. I have been fingerprinted and background checked by the school district and FBI, as I used to work in school. I feel this is important to state because I know I would want my children to be watched by someone with a clean background. I am willing to submit any background check that you may desire. Pay is negotiable based on # of children and hours with meals/snacks. I can provide proof of insurance and references as needed. Anything else, please ask. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 469-371-... Confirmed
Zip Code 76208
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile