Katie Kimmich

After school nanny

Family in Cedar Rapids

I am looking for a nanny to take care of our 5 year old daughter. We need help in the evenings with some possible weekend hours. Our daughter is a Kindergartner at Kenwood Elementary school. I walk her to school every morning, and I would need someone to pick her up at 3:45pm. I prefer her to walk with you home if weather permits as we only live a couple blocks away. If the weather isn't cooperating a car is necessary to pick her up. I work full-time in the evenings at a local high school covering sporting events. Most nights I am done with work by 7 or 8 pm. There is a rare occasion that it could be later. My husband has varying hours as well, the earliest he would be home is 5 pm and the latest can be 11pm. Care will end when one parent comes home. I anticipate the daily average would be about 5 hrs. I would like to set up a schedule a couple weeks in advance so that all parties can agree on the hours. I plan to pay $8/hr as there might be some meal preparation for you and our daughter. We have 2 dogs, so it is important that you be comfortable around them. Details can be discussed if you feel this is a job you would like to pursue. Please contact me at ...@hotmail.com to set up an interview with me and my family. Thank you very much for your consideration.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 319-654-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile