Kelsea McLaughlin

Afternoon Childcare 3 days per week

Family in Victoria

Hello! We are looking for an afternoon sitter 2-3 times weekly from 2-5pm in our home. The days of the week are always different as my husband is a firefighter with a shift schedule. I know the dates we need well in advance. For example, next week, I need someone Tues/Wed, but the following week would be Wed/Thurs and so on. There is also potential for weekend mornings if interested from 8-11am Sat or Sunday as each child has a music and art class that their sibling does not attend. We live steps away from Gyro Park in Cadboro Bay Village, with transit via Bus #11 or to the Uvic bus exchange. Our sons Callaghan (2.5) and Cayde (15 months) are good natured boys who love a sitter who will play with them and bring a level of energy and positivity with them. We are ideally looking for someone who will take the boys to the park, or play in the yard or read books and do puzzles and build forts inside. We pay $14/ hour cash. One of the parents would usually be home but either working from home or doing home improvements. We hope to hear from someone who thinks this sounds like a good fit with their schedule!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-588-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8N...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children -2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

Kelsea McLaughlin’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile