Stephanie Skidmore

Afternoon childcare or weekend childcare

Sitter in Wenatchee

Good evening, My name is Stephanie. I am looking for 2-3 kids to watch in the afternoon after 7pm and on the weekends. Weekends I am available after 1:30. I do work for the state and I make my own hours.(Those hours vary.) I am normally off around 7 pm. I also clean a lady's house on Sundays from 10-4, so anytime after that is fine. I do have a resume and I am CPR and First Aid certified. Like I said I work for the state, I have reliable transportation, full coverage on my vehicle and take drug test on a regular basis. I do have an 8 year old son name Britton. I have my daughter on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Depending on how long your child stays I will provide snacks, drinks or feed them dinner or lunch. Again, I can always provide you with a resume and feel free to call my boss. I work with kids for a living. Prices are negotiable. I will not charge an arm and a leg. I can also work into my schedule light housekeeping, pet sitting and even run errands for you. Also, I could do overnights. Feel free to give me a call or email me. Thanks, Stephanie Skidmore

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 509-393-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile