Alexis Williams

Afternoon/Overnight/Weekend/Summer Nanny

Sitter in East Elmhurst

I am currently seeking employment opportunities as a afternoon/evening/overnight/weekend nanny. I am a 29 year old, teacher with the New York City Board of Education. I have been a nanny for the past 15 years aside from teaching. I have worked with children from newborns up to 14 years old. As a nanny I have engaged and interacted with children on various levels. I partake in duties such as driving child(ren) to appointments and activities, supervising and attending to their daily needs (feeding,bathing,light cooking etc.) reading to them, homework help, tutoring, light cooking, arranging play dates, taking them to the circus, museums, amusement parks, zoo, and daily walks throughout the community and to the park. I have also incorporated arts and crafts and different learning activities with the children. I have availability to travel both domestically and internationally. I am available during the school year Monday-Thursday 4:00pm-6:00am, Friday 4:00pm-until and on the weekends, school holidays, and during the summer I have an open availability. I charge a rate of $17.00 an hour which is negotiable depending upon how many children and nanny responsibilities. It is my goal to combine my range of experience with my ability to become one who will make a positive contribution to your family. If necessary you can reach me at 646-591-.... Thank you in advance for your consideration.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 646-591-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile