Terri-Ann VanDusen

Afterschool & Weekend Babysitting

Sitter in Vernon

I am a married, 25 year old mother. My daughter is 7 years old and her daddy has 3 other children aged 3, 8, and 12. I am available to babysit on the weekdays, after 3pm until late. I can pick your child up (we have a large truck with a large back seat), or you may drop them off. I can also watch your child on the weekend. Anytime! All day and all night if it is required. The price varies according to their age but don't worry, I will not charge you what a daycare would!. I can take up to 3 older children, or 2 younger ones. Babies too! I know it is hard for some parents to let a stranger watch their child. I am one of those parents! But I have references from a certified RN, a retired security officer, and another parent I babysit for! My reason for babysitting is for my daughter's sake. She needs company when her other siblings are not around and also I love children! I will provide the snacks, meals, and drinks. I will take your child for walks, to the park, swimming, whatever I can get in! I have a park right outside my window and I live by the rec centre. One last thing, I don't do tv, video games, or any "electronic Babysitter." Come see for yourself! Please feel free to text or call me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-307-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile