Meghan T

Valentines Day? Birthday? Date Night? Message me!

Sitter in Calgary

Hi there, My name is Meghan, I'm 24 years old, I have been babysitting since I was 13, and have been a nanny on and off for the last 6 and a half years. Currently I am taking some classes in order to better my grades, having been out of school so long, in preparation of applying to a program in animal health technology. With having said that, I am very comfortable with pets, so if you own any that would not be a problem for me! I would actually be open to pet care as well. I have experience with children from 3 months, up to 16 years, as well as experience with twins(toddler aged) and occasionally babysat for a child on the autism spectrum(aspergers) and would go on outings to help my previous neighbour with her children(one of which has sensory processing disorder). I enjoy doing puzzles, reading, listening to podcasts and watching comedy shows with my roomate. I live in the SW in Shawnessy, so ideally if you lived in the south that would be best. I take public transit, but can also have my roomate or boyfriend drop me off or borrow their cars if need be. So if you're easily accessible by transit, then I'm for you :) Hope to hear from you soon! Meghan

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-830-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider