Toni Jefferson

All Your Prayers 2 Childcare Have Been Answered! (Houston, Texas)

Want To Connect With Toni? Get Started Now

Sitter in Houston

I am in the North Houston near Antoine, Tidwell and W little York and I am looking for a Live-Out Nanny or Babysitter Position. I am available and I would love to assist as well as become a valuable asset to your family as a nanny where I will instill positive creative structure while providing exceptional loving attentive care and have mountains of fun with your child and/or children as my own. I've been employed with the same family for 28 years as a Day Care provider/Babysitter/nanny/ transporter and all around second mom until the last bird departed the nest for college in New York City. The mother my employer has retired from the military and relocating to Washington, DC to start another career where she will be close to her two youngest children. I am a mother and grandmother who has been married for 34 years who is loving, dependable, reliable, trustworthy, a non-smoker/non-drinker. I am very enthusiastic and delighted to provide safety & nurturing care for your precious child and/or children. Below you will find my credentials and contact information: I have worked for Department of Social Services and I am also Certified through DSS including (Court Advocate, Hospice, & Geriatric Patients) and Child Welfare Protective Services. I am certified in CPR (Infant, Child and Adult) Bloodborne Pathogen & First Aid. I have a clean criminal background and excellent glowing current references along with training in Early Childhood Curriculum and Adult Aging. I have over 38 years of caring for infants, multiples (twins, triplets & quadruplets) and children of various ages with 22 years of caring for Adults of various ages/conditions ( DiGeorge Syndrome, ADHD/Mild Behavior Disorders, Autism & Down Syndrome). I have owned my own Day Care Facility in the past where I provided 3 hot meals a day in a safe secure environment. I am a loving kind-hearted mature (age 48 mother of 9 young adult age children, an elementary age niece & grandmother of fifteen (16 yrs old, two 8 yr. olds, 7 yr. olds, 6 yr. old, two 5 yr olds, 4 yr. olds, two 3 yr olds, a 2 yr old, 23 months old, 10 months old, 9 months old and 3 months old) nurturer by nature. I look forward to speaking with you soon if you have questions or wish to speak with me personally please contact me @ the telephone number below or email address above. The email is attached to my cell phone that way you can reach me immediately. Thanks Mrs. Toni 321-332-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 346-218-...
Zip Code 77091
Years of Experience 38
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing