Allison J

Allison Johnson

Sitter in Aurora

My Name is Ally and I am a 23 year old recent graduate from Western University. I am looking for a full-time nanny/sitter job and am available to start as soon as possible. I live in Aurora, have a valid drivers license and my own vehicle. I am a certified Red Cross Water Safety Instructor and National lifeguard who is also certified in AED, Standard First Aid and CPR. I have worked with children for 10 years now. I spent most of my teenage years babysitting for families/friends in the neighbourhood. I have been a live-in nanny for various families who have gone away for extended vacations and gained experience with children through my swim instruction and through being a camp counsellor. I love baking, anything outdoors, swimming and music.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-879-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Allison J’s Other Listings