Soley Villegas

Always available


Sitter in San Antonio

22 years old. Mother myself to my 7 month old daughter. H.S Diploma, SIDS certification, and clean background check. Currently taking online classes with Alamo College Northwest Vista to become a Social Worker. One of my classes is Child Development very well educated in the well being of children. I've also been a volunteer multiple summers at the downtown YMCA and Children's Shelter St. Cloud location. My interest in the community and my future career is centered around children. I also come from a big family always being the sitter for my siblings, cousins, nieces, and nephews. I am very patient, caring, responsible, and fun. I can also cook and clean. I speak English only but I do understand Spanish as well. I understand how hard it can be to find a reliable sitter and one that does Childcare right for that matter. It is the reason I have chosen to be a stay at home Mom while furthering my education. Available week days and weekends. Any hours. I do not sit at my own home for the lack of space. I can come to you. Only thing I ask is to be able to bring along my daughter when I sit. For I do not like to leave her with anyone. If I meet your standards and are interested. Please email, call, or text. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 210-243-... Confirmed
Zip Code 78211
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider