Lena coske

Always Available For Ya (:

Sitter in Oak Lawn

This IS Worth Reading :) I am a GREAT baysitter :)Hello there. My name is Lena Cosek. I am an 19 year old female from Oak Lawn, IL. I just moved here 2 months ago from Connecticut for school. So, I have never been here and don't hang around with the wrong people. Well, school isn't working out and I am looking around for jobs in the area. No luck so far. I am very experienced with children from new born-14 years. I have a lot of siblings and I have worked in Childcare centers/daycares (in-home and out-of-home). I am First Aide smart and CPR certified. I have my high school diploma. I do not smoke or do . I do not drink unless I am with family at a reunion. But, I don't think that counts. :) I am always available, but I dont have a car at the moment. But, I have a reliable friend who takes me everywhere or depending on where you are located I can take a taxi cab. Oh, and I LOVE kids. That is important. And kids seem to gravitate to me :) I am pretty much a kid at heart. But, I am very responsible and very reliable. Well, if you have any questions or need to contact me, my number is 219-805-.... Thank you. Hope to hear from you :) :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 219-805-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider