Alysia New number

Alysia Hernandez

Sitter in Queens Village

Hi, My names Alysia Hernandez. I am currently attending Nassau Community College and majoring in Biology. I am aspiring to become a Veterinarian and hope that one day I am able to open my own rescue center. At home, we have three dogs and two rescued cats. I am one of 11 children in my family and I have 9 nieces and nephews, so being around children and caring for them comes naturally to me. I truly enjoy being a caregiver for kids, I have a 12 year-old brother and him and I have an incredibly close bond. My hobbies are playing volleyball and soccer, traveling, dancing, and spending time with my family and pets. My goal is to follow any of the parents lead and help them raise their children the way they want to. I value your children as if they were my own. My ideal family would be a family who is excited to have me join them in helping care for their children and value you me as much as I value the children. My availability is: Monday & Wednesday after 6pm Tuesdays & Thursdays after 4pm Friday, Saturday & Sunday: anytime Rate: $15 - $18/ hour I do have my own car. I have references that would love to discus their experience with having me as their caregiver. It would be a pleasure to meet you and be able to help you out! You can contact me at my email: and phone number is: 347-944-.... Looking forward to speaking with you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 347-944-...
Zip Code 11428
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider