Amy Ball

Amazing Afterschool Childcare / Weekend, Your Home or Mine!

Sitter in Pfafftown

My name is Amy. I am 26 years old and a stay at home mother of 2 (ages 4 and 2). I love love love children and have been a nanny/babysittier for over 10 years! I have amazing references whom I know would love to pass along my name. I am a recent graduate from UNCW with a BA in Exercise Science. I host a home preschool Monday-Thursday mornings and am available for afterschool and Fri/Sat Childcare. I will provide snacks and meals if needed as well as light house cleaning! I do not drink or smoke and have reliable transportation. I do not have pets at home, but we are animal lovers! Your child would be as much a part as my family as I would be yours. Please do not hesitate to call or email. I can start immediately!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 336-416-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile