Daniela Rocha

Amazing Babysitter

Sitter in San Diego

Hi my name is Daniela, Im a student at mesa college. I'm offering a service of babysitting at my place or your place. About me is I'm studying finance in school , I like to have a active lifestyle , I love surfing, yoga , exercising , just being outdoors mainly. The jobs I've had before were administrative/office type jobs , but I have experience watching my cousins and friends kids that were 3 and up , I love taking them to the park to play, doing arts and crafts, or anything else they enjoy doing. I know how to also cook and I would make your children healthy snacks, breakfast or lunch or dinner .I can also help clean around the house and do light housekeeping . I would prefer a job that I don't have to be driving around , if your house has a park or library that would be perfect. If you would want to drop your kids off at my place I have a one bedroom apartment and the YMCA is 3/4 blocks away so I would take them to activities over here, the park is also behind the YMCA. I'm next to northpark , but if you wanted child care at your place it would be ideal if you were in the Mission Hills, North Park , La Mesa, Hillcrest, Kensington , Normal Heights , South Park area.I can also do overnight babysitting. I'm available all day Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sunday. I'm willing to discuss a reasonable price per hour or for the week. Have a wonderful day. -Daniela

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 619-886-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider