Lexi Kaleal

Amazing Caregiver 4 U

Sitter in Willoughby

hello my name is Lexi kaleal, I'm from Willoughby Ohio and I currently baby sit in my home right now I'm babysitting an 18 month old Tuesday thru Saturdays between 1130 am until 12am varies everyday. I am available anytime between drop-offs and pickups for him as long as you don't mind me babysitting your child with another child i am a kind hearted faithful, caring, loving respectful responsible and trust worthy young lady. I am 22 years old i am engaged to a wonderful man i own two yorkies and two cats, I'm also fostering a dog. I make 10 an hour right now. But if you can't afford 10 i understand. I can go to 8 an hour depending on transportation and hours you will be needing me a week. I have no kids, but we do want one maybe even 3 (= when are time comes. I am a Christian with high hopes i love children, animals im great at multi tasking i love to clean, I'm a great cook. I own my home and my car, my fiancee roofs, and i am a nanny/Babysitter. I love teaching babies too walk, talk read write i have alot of patience and understanding please don't hesitate, give me a chance to show you i can be a wonderful part of your family (=

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 440-622-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider