Jaqueline Portillo

Amazing caring provider.

Sitter in Pearland

Hello my name is Jackie! I have a very upbeat personality and enjoy spending time with children and seeing there smile on there faces and growing up to see how there personality flourishes to something great. I am a mother of two children. The first 3 month infant and 4 year old son. I pretty much have many experience of taking care of babies and toddlers, even before my children I would babysitt my sister kids and a friend of mine I would watch over her babies. I am looking to provide care for a child between age 2-5 in my home. Were I can have my 4 year old have a playmate and won't be lonely since he the only kid his age in my family. I would love to take the kids outs on field trips 1 or 2 times a week so they can get out the house and explore the world. I will provide in my home the comfort and secure they need here, I have enough space for 1 more child in my home. I have activities for the kids throughout the day so they can expand there brains. I can also provide breakfast, lunch, snack an dinner if parent need be. Again I will provide a healthy and fun environment for your child. So please contact me today and let's talk.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 713-401-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77545
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile