Jennay Kennedy

Amazing Child Care at your service!

1

Sitter in Vancouver

HELLO! :) My name is Jennay. I am 19 years old. I graduated from Evergreen HS in 2013, and I went straight to college from there. I play volleyball and basketball (played in college). I am a 3.5 GPA student, love school, very caring, driven and up for challenges. I currently work at FedEx freight, part time as an office clerk. I am also a certified nursing assistant (CNA) but I do not work as one because I get paid more at my current job. I love children! I am going to school for a degree in Human Development and sign language interpreting. I plan to become a social worker for Deaf Families. Anyways, I am available M-F anytime after 1pm. I am great with kids, have reliable transportation and I am very mature and responsible. I am great at cleaning and cooking, love to spend time with the kids and I am quite the role model. I am looking for this type of job because I find myself getting bored sometimes since I only work until 1pm. I also go to Clark college full time, but if I found a family to nanny for, I could easily work around it. I have tons of references and a resume. Let me know if anyone is in need! :) Hope to hear from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 360-836-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile