Rylie Rew

AMAZING CHILD CARE SOUTH OSHAWA $8.00 an hour :) learing crafts and fun fun fun

Sitter in Oshawa

It's NEW YEARS !! Go out have a blast! I'm a single mother of an 18 month old in South Oshawa. (Cedar and Wentworth area) My name is Rylie I am 19 years old and I'm here to save the day :) I have my CPR training and am a qualified Babysitter /nanny currently working on presuing my dream to become a foster mom to teenagers and troubled youth. I babysit in MY home. And charge $8.00 an hour /per child. Or we can work out a daily fee. My home is PET FRIENDLY. I have cats and a dog. Meals are provided. (Please include list of allergies.) Activities include -seasonally appropriate outdoor games. -arts and crafts (pack clothing you don't mind getting messy) -Movie nights. (Usually for the overnights) -learning games (the more you learn the closer you get to a SURPRISE! Aka.. candy, stuffed animals or books) Feel free to contact me at 289-355-... You are welcome to come meet me in person. My hours are flexible. As long as you bring your child/children and pick them up. If a ride is NEEDED to bring the child/children home after 6:30 pm that can be arranged in advance. Talk to you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-355-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile