Chelsie Applegate

Amazing provider

Sitter in Newport

Hi, my name is Chelsie. I'm 30 years old, and i have 3 kids. All boys, aged 11years to 4 years old, expecting boy number 4 this summer in August, 2016. I've been babysitting since I was a child myself, always had patience and alot of love for kiddos. I'm also a CNA, and have worked many years as a caregiver for eldest folks, which I love, I have my cpr and first aide cards, and am available most days and times. Please contact me if you think I will be a good match for your family. Looking forward to meeting some life long friends, and ready to watch some more kiddos grow up and to be apart of that. ;-)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 208-610-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $3.50
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile