Katarina E

Amazing Teenage Girl Babysitter Available Every Evening!

Sitter in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Katarina. I am a 14 year old girl who goes to school in Barrhaven. I'm looking for a babysitting job or a job to run errands. I am available on weekdays after 4:30 pm and on weekends. I do not work for a company so you can save some money and i also do not have a babysitting certificate. I am very experienced with kids because i was raised with brothers and sisters and also when i was around 8 my sisters had children. I have been babysitting my nephews ever since then and i also know how to cook. Kids always have fun with me and i take them outside, can help with homework, and my nephew had trouble falling asleep and I always knew how to help. I absolutely love children and I think that they really enjoy they're time with me. Also, I help my guidance counsellor at my school with many kids because I know how to help. I would prefer if you are not located too far from my house in Barrhaven because then i would be able to reach you faster and stay very late if needed. I do not charge much and I am willing to take care of kids from 0-10 years of age. If you have any questions or would like more information please email me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-700-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile